Meeting Schedule, Agenda & Minutes

Meetings will be held at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted, originating from the location noted, and may also be attended at the following locations:

  • Bullhead City Campus, Room #508
  • Lake Havasu City Campus, Room #508
  • Neal Campus - Kingman, Room #508
  • North Mohave Campus, Room #301

The public is invited to view the final agenda, including the appendices noted, (excluding appendices covered by the Executive Session exemptions noted in ARS 38-431.0) at the Office of the President, Bldg. 100, 1971 Jagerson Avenue, Kingman, Arizona 86409, in the library on each campus within 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting or by calling 928.757.0801.

  • No July Meeting
  • Friday, August 12, 2016: AGENDA: MINUTES: (North Mohave Campus - Colorado City) 12:00 p.m. 
  • Friday, September 16, 2016: AGENDA:  MINUTES (Neal Campus Kingman)
  • Friday, October 14, 2016: AGENDAMINUTES (Bullhead City Campus) 
  • Friday, November 18, 2016: AGENDA: MINUTES (Lake Havasu City Campus)
  • Friday, November 18, 2016: WORKSHOP AGENDA
  • No December Meeting
  • Friday, January 13, 2017: AGENDA: MINUTES (Neal Campus Kingman)
  • Friday, January 13, 2017: WORKSHOP AGENDA
  • Friday, February 10, 2017: AGENDA: MINUTES(Bullhead City Campus)
  • Friday, February 10, 2017: WORKSHOP AGENDA
  • Friday, March 10, 2017: AGENDA: MINUTES (Lake Havasu City Campus)
  • Friday, March 10, 2017: WORKSHOP AGENDA
  • Friday, April 14, 2017: AGENDA: MINUTES (Neal Campus - Kingman)
  • Friday, May 12, 2017: AGENDA: MINUTES  Truth in Taxation: AGENDA: MINUTES  (Bullhead City Campus)(12:00 p.m.)
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017: BUDGET HEARING AGENDA:MINUTES SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA: MINUTES REGULAR AGENDA: MINUTES (Lake Havasu City Campus)

Special Meetings - One Special Meeting will be held during the year to meet legal requirements.